Google Reviews

Anonymous

7-24-2021

Loved meeting you both! Thank you for helping me select the right product and with the dosages!

Carole Balent

8-2-2020

Your knowledge of product. Just used sample and felt better and still do. Thank you!!

Linda Koetsch

8-1-2020

All Was Wonderful!

Square Reviews

Product Reviews

David

September 3, 2022, 3:06:52 PM

Spearmint CBD Tincture 1000mg or 1500mg

So happy to have found a local, trustworthy & effective product. The 1500 offers me great relief in my ankle for both pain and swelling, which still occur after my surgery 6 yrs ago. If i miss 2 days it is clearly evident. Fully recommend this tincture.

Catherine Attaway (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:44:00 PM

CBD Tincture Sampler Pack

Fast delivery, high quality products!

Betty Franklin (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:43:10 PM

Orange Cream CBD Tincture 1000mg

I take this at night and it helps me get to sleep. Also your prices are very reasonable

Christine Windle (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:42:16 PM

Spearmint CBD Tincture 1000mg or 1500mg

I use it as a sleeping aid, works very well!

Kim Johnson (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:40:40 PM

Cinnamon CBD Tincture 1000mg or 1500mg

Always perfect!

Shannon Batson (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:40:03 PM

Doggone Purrfect CBD Pet Tincture 30ml

The best! My dog absolutely loves it. He comes running as soon as he sees the bottle. Great pain relief and easy to give

Summer Stone (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:38:31 PM

Cinnamon CBD Tincture 1000mg or 1500mg

Love this product! I’ve orders both strengths and several other flavors as well, all are good but Cinnamon is so far my favorite. Delivery is always prompt and includes a personalized hand written note of appreciation on the packing slip. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff willing to help you feel your best and answer any questions you have. Highly recommend!

Lori Britton (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:37:33 PM

Doggone Purrfect CBD Pet Tincture 30ml

This is the best cbd I’ve tried for my dog. The quality, price, and customer service are unbeatable. Kudos for not price gouging on a wonderful product…

Gwen Wood (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:35:21 PM

Natural CBD Tincture 1000mg or 1500mg

I have been using natural cbd tincture for 2 years. I started using CBD for anxiety and it really works very well for me. Thank you for your great product.

Denise Newman (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:34:27 PM

20mg CBD Gummies

I love this store! Great customer service and great products!

Lori Britton (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:33:22 PM

Doggone Purrfect CBD Pet Tincture 30ml

Excellent product and fast shipping

Sandra Burk (via KudoBuzz)

August 19, 2022, 2:32:10 PM

Cinnamon CBD Tincture 1000mg or 1500mg

Very satisfied. I have scoliosis and experience daily pain. The product has given me very noticeable relief for which I am beyond grateful. Blessings to you!